Sort by:

Live Webinar - Introduction to Claims Handling Reviews

Beatriz B, 02 Nov 2023

Sarah is exceptionally good. She does the training in a very different way from the usual. Very interactive, asking us what we think some concepts mean before going on to explaining them which truly helps us think and learn very effectively. The content itself was very appropriate and it's a lot of information. The fact it's a lot of info could make it exhausting but the way Sarah makes it interactive really makes it easy to follow and learn!
Response : Thank you for your feedback. We do try and make our webinars as interactive as possible. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan G, 26 Apr 2023

The course content was great, and appeared to cover all aspects of Claims Handling. Having someone with real world experience of the subject, not just learned knowledge, really came through for me during the course. Sarah was fantastic and handled all of the questions/scenarios we had very well with clear explanations.
Response : Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clair L, 26 Apr 2023

Very interactive course and a very knowledgeable and patient trainer. Thank you
Response : Thank you for your feedback Clair. We are gad you enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian T, 26 Apr 2023

Very interesting even outside working in the industry. It is good to understand the terms (Jargon) and the reason that insurers do the things they do.
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the webinar. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia S, 26 Apr 2023

Very interactive and informative
Response : Thank you for your feedback. We do try and make our webinars as interactive as we can. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 26 Apr 2023

Really interesting
Response : Thank you for your feedback Robert. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francisco M, 21 Apr 2023

Christopher K, 20 Apr 2023

Great course, trainer very knowledgeable
Response : Thank you for your feedback Christopher. We are glad you enjoyed the webinar.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellen J, 09 Mar 2023

Great introduction to claims handling.
Response : We are glad you enjoyed the webinar. Thank you for your feedback.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]