Sort by:

IEMA Pathways to Net Zero Reviews

Stephen T, 03 Jun 2024

Excellent course and trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 03 Jun 2024

The course was great, generally very thorough and sustained my interest throughout. I thought the breakout discussions were particularly beneficial. I did feel the last module was a little rushed and would've liked more discussion around communication of Net Zero.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marios M, 31 May 2024

I appreciated the knowledge depth, clarity and thorough explanations during this course and the opportunity to study along with many fellow environmental professionals (on teams) without technical issues. The delivery followed smoothly alongside the module notes so that lots of useful methods could be learnt in the capacity of environmental practitioner. Our tutor gave so much knowledge to help all of these positive factors to the course. Many Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben G, 28 Mar 2024

Some quite heavy material but was communicated in a really engaging way. Information was very useful to my overall understanding and I will certainly be able to apply it to my role. James was a great facilitator and clearly knew what he was talking about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew H, 12 Mar 2024

Both knowledgeable, pleasant and engaged the room with interesting conversations and ideas. Fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 11 Mar 2024

it was a very intense course with alot to take in if you are a complete newcomer to the subject like i was, but the presenters were patient and helpful throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim D, 27 Jan 2024

The course was engaging, interesting and having a range of organisations in the group made it extremely beneficial. I was able to understand and learn from different perspectives. James, was an excellent facilitator and course tutor which kept the meeting and interest flowing. I really enjoyed this course and came away with lots of helpful information and new ideas which I will definitely utilise. Thank you for providing this training,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian Y, 16 Nov 2023

Great course, great delivery and very knowledgeable trainer, highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth E, 12 Nov 2023

Excellent course , content very interesting trainer share a wealth of experience and knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heidi S, 20 Sep 2023

Dipvandana Mehta had extensive knowledge around the subject and was very articulate in answering all the myriad of questions we had for her. She had impeccable time-keeping and yet was very accommodating of everyone's queries along the way, which enhanced the learning experience for me, and no doubt for others too. She was also thorough in following up on any queries she couldn't respond to immediately and used her breaks to source information and share it with us when we returned to the session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]