Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 525 reviews

Scott G, 08 Apr 2022

I will likely go back to the recording to check on the items that were of most interest but it was a lot to take in over two sessions
Response : Hi Scott Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It is a lot of information to cover in the sessions but hopefully you found lots of useful content to take away and put in to practice. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe S, 29 Mar 2022

Useful overview of Sharepoint. Pitched at the right level and easy to follow. Taught me some tips and tricks I'm already using
Response : Hi Zoe Thanks for taking the time to leave Steve this positive feedback. We're so glad you are using what you've learned already! If there is anything we can change in the training to help us achieve a 5 rating in the future please do let us know. Thanks Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 09 Mar 2022

Really good course excellent delivery by Steve
Response : Hi Kevin Thank you so much for this enthusiastic feedback, we are delighted Barra enjoyed the Teams training provided by AFB :) Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JEAN P, 02 Feb 2022

A really great introduction to teams you made the session accessible and interactive.
Response : Hi Jean Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your introduction to Teams and hope you enjoy using it in your role. Thanks Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicky F, 02 Feb 2022

I had learned quite alot before but it’s been a good exercise to go through it all and pick up more tips on the way.
Response : Hi Vicky We are so glad the course provided further detail and tips for you as a Teams user. Thank you so much for providing this feedback. Thanks Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy W, 02 Feb 2022

Struggled as alot of content could not be shown through browser.
Response : Hi Wendy Thank you for taking the time to provide this important feedback. We have noted your comments re the Browser version vs the App and will ensure delegates are made aware of this optimum set up prior to delivery in future. Thanks Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Audrey T, 28 Oct 2021

We are grateful for your flexibility in planning dates that suited us. We had a number of technical problems on the day (no sound even though microphone on/only able to log in on phone) and as attendance numbers were small, I felt more time could have been spent on trying to solve these issues before launching into the training. Two of the 4 attendees experienced these problems and this impacted negatively on the effectiveness of delivery
Response : Hi Audrey I'm very sorry about the technical difficulties experienced during this session. We will be more mindful of similar issues in the future and ensuring all delegates are comfortable before we proceed. Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sachin P, 04 Oct 2021

Informative session
Response : Hi Sachin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are glad you found the session useful! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek H, 01 Oct 2021

Worthwhile.
Response : HI Derek! Glad you've found this training to be useful - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne M, 01 Oct 2021

Having been using Teams since early on in the Covid lockdown situation I was familiar with some of the features included in the training but these sessions have opened up new opportunities, especially within collaborative working that I can see being beneficial to myself and colleagues I work closely with
Response : Hi Leanne I'm so pleased you are finding that this course has expanded your knowledge of using Teams further. Enjoy the rest of your training! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]