Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Kevin S, 07 Jul 2021

The course was easy to follow. It helped me with new information about "Word". it just shows how much more Microsoft Word has to offer.
Response : Hi Kevin, thanks for such great feedback, this is exactly the intention of the workshop as Word has fantastic capabilities! We are glad you found the course easy to follow and useful to your working day - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauraine M, 14 Jun 2021

Steve was great, everything was completely easy to understand and I learnt so much in that 90 min session... looking forward to the others.
Response : Thank you so much for the great feedback Lauraine, we are so happy your team found the session engaging and informative. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yonathan B, 14 Jun 2021

good introduction to possibilities using Microsoft 365. Some of which I didn't know existed. Useful tips for everyday use.
Response : Thank you so much for the great feedback Yonathan! We are so happy your team found the session engaging and informative for every day use. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neha A, 14 Jun 2021

Would be good to receive material as a following as a reminder of where to find the actions presented
Response : Hi Neha Thank you so much for the feedback. Recordings of the webinars will be released in due course so you will be able to refer to these soon. I hope this helps - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anuja P, 14 Jun 2021

The course was very fruitful. Trainer explained everything very nicely. Thanks
Response : Dear Anuja, thank you so much for your useful feedback, I'm so glad you found the course engaging. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 10 Jun 2021

Have been using Word for approx. 25 years and still learned additional hints and short cuts which will improve my Inspection reports going forward. Instructor delivered session with simple instructions and felt any question asked was treated with respect and understanding
Response : Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such pleasing feedback to read. We are delighted you found our training both engaging and useful despite prior knowledge of the app. I have passed your comments to Steve, who is very appreciative. Many thanks, Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen F, 10 Jun 2021

I have used formatting and header manipulation previously, which would make me more advanced than many on the course. However the use of proofing and dictation were new to me and will save me a considerable amount of time.
Response : Hi Karen - I'm so glad you found the course engaging and informative, even with prior knowledge of the app. I am delighted you found it will save time out of your working day. Many thanks - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivia B, 15 Apr 2021

Fantastic training, presented in a very easy-to-follow order. Everything was clear and concise and the trainer put me at ease when asking questions. All in all a great service and I've gained lots of knowledge in Sharepoint and Office 365 as a whole which will help me in my new role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie C, 26 Feb 2021

Steve was an very engaging trainer and i found it a really useful subject which i will use in my role regularly. Thank you very much !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle I, 26 Feb 2021

I found this course really useful and I'm looking forward to trying out all the new features I've learnt about Share Point.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]