Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Wendy H, 09 Sep 2021

Excellent session, really informative and Steve is an excellent trainer. Really looking forward to future sessions and being able to use Microsoft 365 more effectively
Response : hi Wendy, Steve will be delighted to hear this, thank you! I hope you enjoy the next modules :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 09 Sep 2021

I would find it useful to have a set of visual notes to accompany the training as I am a visual learner.
Response : Hi Sarah - hopefully by now you have received the recording which you can watch back to take your own notes. If not, let me know and i can arrange. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire A, 09 Sep 2021

Very clear and thorough. Some great tips for using the various packages, really enjoyed it thank you!
Response : Hi Claire - I'm so glad you enjoyed. Hopefully you'll find the Teams training just as useful :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise S, 09 Sep 2021

The training was really good. I learnt about functions I didn't know about that will be useful. I am looking forward to more training. The trainer was really good too.
Response : Hi Louise, thanks for this nice feedback. I hope you are enjoying the Teams modules as much :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley W, 09 Sep 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the event. Very informative and easy to follow. Thank you
Response : Hi Shirley I'm so glad you are enjoying the training. I hope you find the next modules useful too :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauraine M, 09 Sep 2021

Steve is the best trainer I have had by far!
Response : Hi Lauraine, Steve is delighted to have this awesome feedback. Thank you! We are having a great time working with Advanz Pharma :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy L, 16 Aug 2021

Well presented and easily accessible course. The topics focused on some the everyday things we use, but showed us features which could help streamline, and save valuable time in many of our current ways of working. It also introduced us to features we were less familiar with, but which could bring greater value to our work practices, both individually and as a team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola , 02 Aug 2021

Very well presented and engaging course. I wish I had been brave enough to try One Note sooner. It's fantastic for managing my to do list and taking notes on calls.
Response : Hi Nicola Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback - isn't OneNote a great tool? I'm so glad you are enjoying using it more following the session. Kind regards, Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ludmila B, 02 Aug 2021

very good session
Response : Hi Ludmila We are glad you hear you found the session useful. Thank you for choosing AFB and taking the time to leave us feedback. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maciej P, 30 Jul 2021

Very interesting course. Presentation on actual examples was very efficient way of learning. Being able to reproduce the presented features on pre-shared file was very good way to memorise new skills.
Response : Hi Maciej, Many thanks for your comments, we are glad you found the training and examples provided useful to your learning. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]