Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Shirley W, 22 Sep 2021

Another very good session.
Response : Thanks for sharing Shirley! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky M, 22 Sep 2021

I dont normally host meetings and dont have a licence to host so I dont think I'll use that are but good to see what happens and how it happens.
Response : Thanks Nicky, I'm glad you've found this Meetings session beneficial. Hopefully you will be able to put more into practice in the next session which is Teams Collaboration, it's my favourite one. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek H, 21 Sep 2021

Moved at correct pace and some good learning points.
Response : Thank you Derek. We hope you enjoy our next session, Teams Collaboration just as much! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

wayne m, 14 Sep 2021

really good and trainer was relaxed and knowledgeable
Response : Hi Wayne, I have passed your comments on to Steve, he will be pleased to read this, thank you! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie A, 13 Sep 2021

Microsoft 365 training was great, exceeded my expectations! Learned some new things that will come in very handy, even if I don't use all of them everyday. Steve was very easy to follow as well. Am looking forward to the further sessions.
Response : Hi Katie, thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm so glad you've enjoyed what you have learned so far! I have passed on your comments to Steve. Enjoy the next modules! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vikki J, 13 Sep 2021

Very helpful, discovered features that I didn't know existed and will definitely use in the future.
Response : Hi Vikki - I'm so pleased you've found the training useful! Have fun putting it all into practice :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire D, 10 Sep 2021

Found the session very useful. Have already used the Sway app, knew nothing of this before attending the session.
Response : Hi Claire, Honestly Sway is my FAVOURITE! I'm so glad you are enjoying it too! I hope you find the Teams modules just as useful. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 10 Sep 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed this training and everything that was mentioned will now make working and admin so much easier and quicker. There were options that I wasn't aware of and most likely still wouldn't be aware of if it wasn't for this training.
Response : Hi Gemma This is really nice to read. I'm so glad you are finding tasks easier to achieve using M365. Enjoy the rest of the sessions :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JILL N, 10 Sep 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course this morning and quite excited to go and learn more about 365, one drive and have a play with word and excel.
Response : Hi Jill, I'm glad we have made you as excited as we are about M365! Enjoy the rest of the training :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ray S, 09 Sep 2021

I am now much more aware of what my microsoft 365 package can do.
Response : Hi Ray, I'm glad this session was useful! Enjoy the next modules :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]