Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Katie A, 28 Sep 2021

Steve was great again at explaining everything. Session length just right as well. I've learned some new things that will come in handy for running meetings and training on teams.
Response : Thanks Katie! I have passed your comments on to Steve. We are glad you have found the training useful for daily tasks. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heather M, 27 Sep 2021

Really useful session with good hints and tips.
Response : Hi Heather, we're glad you are enjoying the training!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie F, 27 Sep 2021

the benefits of Teams is new to me and I found it all very interesting and over time will be very useful
Response : Hi Jackie, I love reading feedback like this - so glad you are finding the training beneficial :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elly G, 27 Sep 2021

Very informative and easy to follow.
Response : Hi Elly, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this good feedback! Enjoy our next session, Teams Collaboration Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 24 Sep 2021

Prior to the training I would have chosen zoom over teams but now I feel much more confident using teams and will continue to use this in the future.
Response : Hi Gemma We're so happy to hear the session has given you the confidence to use Teams over Zoom. Enjoy our next module; Teams Collaboration! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy H, 23 Sep 2021

Really useful and informative course. I feel more confident in using Teams Meetings now. Steve is a great trainer and makes the sessions really interesting
Response : Hi Wendy, thank you I have passed this feedback on to Steve. That's great the course is giving you the confidence to embrace Teams. We think Steve is great too :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra S, 23 Sep 2021

This was a good interactive session and I will feel more confident in using some of the features. Will do some practice sessions with colleagues initially. Just need to find the time to do this.
Response : Hi Sandra, I'm happy to read you feel the course is giving you confidence to embrace Teams. Enjoy putting it in to practice! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 23 Sep 2021

thanks for training, it is good to know how to use teams better.
Response : H Fiona, We're glad you have found the training useful for getting the best of out Teams! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allyson A, 23 Sep 2021

Well balanced session.
Response : Great feedback, thank you Allyson. Enjoy the rest of the sessions!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan M, 23 Sep 2021

Felt that this particular session possibly aimed more at those who run meetings rather than those who generally just attend. Good to attend as many of these sessions as possible though and pick up any hints and tips possible.
Response : Hi Susan, yes the Meetings session is more directed towards those setting up and managing meetings but glad you still found it useful to attend :) - you may personally find our next session on Teams Collaboration more useful to your role. I hope you enjoy :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]