Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Heather M, 27 Sep 2021

Really useful session with good hints and tips.
Response : Hi Heather, we're glad you are enjoying the training!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie F, 27 Sep 2021

the benefits of Teams is new to me and I found it all very interesting and over time will be very useful
Response : Hi Jackie, I love reading feedback like this - so glad you are finding the training beneficial :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elly G, 27 Sep 2021

Very informative and easy to follow.
Response : Hi Elly, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this good feedback! Enjoy our next session, Teams Collaboration Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma G, 24 Sep 2021

Prior to the training I would have chosen zoom over teams but now I feel much more confident using teams and will continue to use this in the future.
Response : Hi Gemma We're so happy to hear the session has given you the confidence to use Teams over Zoom. Enjoy our next module; Teams Collaboration! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy H, 23 Sep 2021

Really useful and informative course. I feel more confident in using Teams Meetings now. Steve is a great trainer and makes the sessions really interesting
Response : Hi Wendy, thank you I have passed this feedback on to Steve. That's great the course is giving you the confidence to embrace Teams. We think Steve is great too :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra S, 23 Sep 2021

This was a good interactive session and I will feel more confident in using some of the features. Will do some practice sessions with colleagues initially. Just need to find the time to do this.
Response : Hi Sandra, I'm happy to read you feel the course is giving you confidence to embrace Teams. Enjoy putting it in to practice! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 23 Sep 2021

thanks for training, it is good to know how to use teams better.
Response : H Fiona, We're glad you have found the training useful for getting the best of out Teams! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allyson A, 23 Sep 2021

Well balanced session.
Response : Great feedback, thank you Allyson. Enjoy the rest of the sessions!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shirley W, 22 Sep 2021

Another very good session.
Response : Thanks for sharing Shirley! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky M, 22 Sep 2021

I dont normally host meetings and dont have a licence to host so I dont think I'll use that are but good to see what happens and how it happens.
Response : Thanks Nicky, I'm glad you've found this Meetings session beneficial. Hopefully you will be able to put more into practice in the next session which is Teams Collaboration, it's my favourite one. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]