Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Zsuzsanna N, 13 Jan 2020

Since I am already quite and advanced user of Word, I haven't really learnt much new material. On the other hand, David was very attentive and easy to follow and understand. Good trainer!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun H, 05 Dec 2019

I would recommend this for others, Learned a few new tricks / Efficiency improvements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian H, 04 Dec 2019

excellent course learnt a lot that i thought i already new.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Greg B, 03 Dec 2019

Steve was very knowledgeable about the subject, and the course material was very well laid out with regard to it's relevance to the subject matter, and in how it leads us into being able to look further for ourselves into how to use functions that may not have been delivered on this course. The course may have been a slightly low goal for myself, with much of the material already known, but this was undertaken as a lead into the advanced course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shaun l, 03 Dec 2019

Great course, learnt lots about tips and tricks for Excel, a great refresher. Steady approach , no pressure training. Great stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna Z, 18 Nov 2019

Aberdeen

Overall great course, thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carey A, 05 Nov 2019

Aberdeen

Very helpful and informative course. Time taken on each feature of InDesign, not rushed in any way. Presented in a very simple and understandable fashion. Great facilities and lovely lunch provided.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cameron R, 18 Oct 2019

A very informative session which helped me greatly to understand the functions of SharePoint.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamlea W, 02 Oct 2019

Thought the course went very well, was very informative and defiantly learnt something new. Looking forward to using it more within the office .

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

EDWARD A, 13 Jun 2019

Aberdeen

ALLOW ME TO UPDATE AND CREATE PROJECT SCHEDULES, SO A GREAT COURSE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]