Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Jenna O, 20 Oct 2021

Another good informative session from a great trainer. Learned new things about sharepoint which will prove useful.
Response : Hi Jenna, thank you for the lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you learned something new during the session! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene C, 18 Oct 2021

I think that Steve is an excellent trainer - very approachable when you feel a bit silly asking questions. The training was excellent and I can see great potential for our organisation.
Response : HI Irene This is lovely to hear - there are no such thing as silly questions, questions are good! :) we are delighted this training has given you the confidence to fully adopt within your organisation! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 15 Oct 2021

Steve is an excellent trainer, the content of his training courses are really accessible. I attended Sharepoint 1 not knowing what Sharepoint was or whether it was really applicable to me to have even attended (!) but I left realising it will be so helpful to our organisation moving forwards.
Response : Hi Laura - I'm delighted Steve has shown you how beneficial SharePoint can be to your organisation! I hope you enjoy the rest of the training :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie A, 15 Oct 2021

Steve has delivered another great session, thank you. Looking forward to the level 2 and learning more about SharePoint.
Response : Hi Katie, many thanks for your feedback I'm so glad you have enjoyed the introduction to SharePoint and hope you enjoy the subsequent sessions - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy H, 15 Oct 2021

Steve explains everything clearly, answers questions and his sessions are informative and fun. Breaking the topics into bitesize chunks helps as well.
Response : Wendy, we are so glad you had fun while learning! Hopefully this session has shown you the great benefits of using SharePoint :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne S, 13 Oct 2021

Steve makes a complicated subject easy to understand
Response : Hi Suzanne, great feedback for Steve, thank you for sharing. We are delighted you are finding the SP training useful. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sachin P, 04 Oct 2021

Informative session
Response : Hi Sachin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are glad you found the session useful! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek H, 01 Oct 2021

Worthwhile.
Response : HI Derek! Glad you've found this training to be useful - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leanne M, 01 Oct 2021

Having been using Teams since early on in the Covid lockdown situation I was familiar with some of the features included in the training but these sessions have opened up new opportunities, especially within collaborative working that I can see being beneficial to myself and colleagues I work closely with
Response : Hi Leanne I'm so pleased you are finding that this course has expanded your knowledge of using Teams further. Enjoy the rest of your training! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne M, 30 Sep 2021

Again, I like Steve. He has a friendly persona, very knowledgeable and presents at a pace that is digestable
Response : Hi Wayne, Steve will be delighted to read this feedback. Glad you are finding the course useful! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]