Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Katie A, 21 Oct 2021

Once again, came away thinking 'everyday is a school day'! Learnt things that will make a difference to how I work. Thanks again Steve, look forward to the next one.
Response : Hi Katie Delighted to hear the sessions are making a difference to your working day and you are continuing to enjoy the training schedule! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky M, 20 Oct 2021

Another well delivered session from Steve - pertaining to my role and daily operations. Cheers Steve - just need a pint of confidence to implement them without braking the internet!!
Response : Hi Nicky I'm really glad to hear that the course specifically catered to your role :) have fun putting it into practice! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenna O, 20 Oct 2021

Another good informative session from a great trainer. Learned new things about sharepoint which will prove useful.
Response : Hi Jenna, thank you for the lovely feedback. We're glad to hear you learned something new during the session! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Irene C, 18 Oct 2021

I think that Steve is an excellent trainer - very approachable when you feel a bit silly asking questions. The training was excellent and I can see great potential for our organisation.
Response : HI Irene This is lovely to hear - there are no such thing as silly questions, questions are good! :) we are delighted this training has given you the confidence to fully adopt within your organisation! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 15 Oct 2021

Steve is an excellent trainer, the content of his training courses are really accessible. I attended Sharepoint 1 not knowing what Sharepoint was or whether it was really applicable to me to have even attended (!) but I left realising it will be so helpful to our organisation moving forwards.
Response : Hi Laura - I'm delighted Steve has shown you how beneficial SharePoint can be to your organisation! I hope you enjoy the rest of the training :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie A, 15 Oct 2021

Steve has delivered another great session, thank you. Looking forward to the level 2 and learning more about SharePoint.
Response : Hi Katie, many thanks for your feedback I'm so glad you have enjoyed the introduction to SharePoint and hope you enjoy the subsequent sessions - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy H, 15 Oct 2021

Steve explains everything clearly, answers questions and his sessions are informative and fun. Breaking the topics into bitesize chunks helps as well.
Response : Wendy, we are so glad you had fun while learning! Hopefully this session has shown you the great benefits of using SharePoint :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne S, 13 Oct 2021

Steve makes a complicated subject easy to understand
Response : Hi Suzanne, great feedback for Steve, thank you for sharing. We are delighted you are finding the SP training useful. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne M, 30 Sep 2021

Again, I like Steve. He has a friendly persona, very knowledgeable and presents at a pace that is digestable
Response : Hi Wayne, Steve will be delighted to read this feedback. Glad you are finding the course useful! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie A, 28 Sep 2021

Steve was great again at explaining everything. Session length just right as well. I've learned some new things that will come in handy for running meetings and training on teams.
Response : Thanks Katie! I have passed your comments on to Steve. We are glad you have found the training useful for daily tasks. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]