Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Paul A, 07 Jul 2021

I was only able to attend half the coarse, but I found it very productive and informative.
Response : Hi Paul, thanks for much for the great feedback! We have issued course notes to attendees so hopefully these will support you in the parts of the training you missed. I'm glad you enjoyed the workshop! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon B, 10 Jun 2021

I'd like a training course specific to issues we encounter with the documents we use and advice on how to minimise or eliminate these issues. Maybe a longer Q&A time at the end of the course. Steve was to get back to me on a question i asked. He said he'd answer through Dale.
Response : Hi Gordon, many thanks for such useful feedback. Should a follow up session be required on specific issues and troubleshooting, our team would be delighted to accommodate you. I will follow up with Steve and Dale to ensure all queries have been answered. Many thanks, Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick S, 09 Jun 2021

Overall a very good introduction.
Response : Thank you so much for this feedback Nick, it helps us drive continual improvement. Thanks - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick S, 09 Jun 2021

Very good overview of what 365 can do.
Response : We are delighted to hear you have enjoyed the training provided and find it useful. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment, Nick.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie H, 28 Apr 2021

I just need time to get all transferred and organised. I am doing a little every day but as we go through the return to the office and wfh blend, it's a lot. My frustration is knowing there is a way to save time and reduce muddle but regular work continuing to roll in. I will get there and am determined to learn a new skill every day then embed it in practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan R, 25 Feb 2021

Stephen did a great job when asked off the cuff questions. He took great care in explaining the course content.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gordon J, 17 Feb 2021

Overall a very good use of 2 afternoons. The presenter was good and dealt with the slight internet speed hiccup well. I felt the section looking at creating questionnaires (before the excellent working with Teams section) was rather specialist and, perhaps, a little too long.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sekayi K, 29 Jan 2021

Very informative. Worth the time. Would have loved more sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle E, 29 Jan 2021

I was only able to attend the second session. It would be helpful to have a guide book to refer back to . Good content covered.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 02 Dec 2020

Great training, feeling much better about SharePoint and excited to use some new features in 365

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]