Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Barbara K, 15 Mar 2022

A great and comprehensive course that showed me the capabilities of SharePoint and other apps. Steve was a great tutor and answered all questions, a very valuable experience overall.
Response : Hi Barbara, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Steve is delighted to hear you found the session so beneficial and engaging. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John F, 14 Mar 2022

Allan was knowledgeable and patient and guided us through the content. looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex J, 10 Mar 2022

I was delighted with the course. Steve was very knowledgeable on the subject and although it was via Teams he kept every one engaged for the full session. I would also like to say thanks very much to Jenna for being so nice when I changed the booking a couple of times. Nothing was ever a problem.
Response : Hi Alex Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we are delighted to receive it. Barra have been wonderful to work with on this training. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex J, 10 Mar 2022

An excellent course full of useful information which was well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 01 Mar 2022

Really good course that gave us extra tips on a system we were already using but didn't take the time to go through much training.
Response : Hi Kevin Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It's great the training has given you insight into how much Teams can do for Barra compared to how you were already using it. We hope you have fun using Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy I, 28 Feb 2022

Good session. Insights provide quite a lot of interesting data on communication habits which is enlightening. The reminder prompts will also be useful to help us keep on top of things and the ability to set scheduled focus time is a particularly useful feature.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil W, 15 Feb 2022

I’m happy that I now know some of the Office365 functions that I was previously blissfully unaware of.
Response : Hi Neil It has been a pleasure to read this feedback this morning, thank you! Steve is delighted you enjoyed the training and that it has helped you uncover the amazing functionality of M365. Thankyou for choosing to continue your learning journey with AFB! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yamila O, 11 Feb 2022

I loved the contents and was able to learn many things I did not know about. The trainer was super responsive to all our doubts. Highly recommended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 11 Feb 2022

I found the course extremely helpful, the details were at a level of use that benefitted the people who were involved. I shall also have access to the videos to renew and strengthen my knowledge in the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeni j, 02 Feb 2022

Great hints and tips will defo help moving forward.
Response : Hi Jeni Delighted to hear it! We hope you enjoy getting the most out of Teams! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback. Thanks Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]