Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Leanne M, 01 Oct 2021

Having been using Teams since early on in the Covid lockdown situation I was familiar with some of the features included in the training but these sessions have opened up new opportunities, especially within collaborative working that I can see being beneficial to myself and colleagues I work closely with
Response : Hi Leanne I'm so pleased you are finding that this course has expanded your knowledge of using Teams further. Enjoy the rest of your training! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan M, 23 Sep 2021

Felt that this particular session possibly aimed more at those who run meetings rather than those who generally just attend. Good to attend as many of these sessions as possible though and pick up any hints and tips possible.
Response : Hi Susan, yes the Meetings session is more directed towards those setting up and managing meetings but glad you still found it useful to attend :) - you may personally find our next session on Teams Collaboration more useful to your role. I hope you enjoy :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derek H, 21 Sep 2021

Moved at correct pace and some good learning points.
Response : Thank you Derek. We hope you enjoy our next session, Teams Collaboration just as much! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shona A, 09 Sep 2021

Really enjoyed the training and well presented
Response : Hi Shona, Thank you for passing this on. I hope you enjoy the Teams modules too :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy H, 09 Sep 2021

I found this introduction to micro-soft packages helpful, do we have access to the recording as this will also help to remind me how to access those elements that were helpful. As an over view it was good - looking forward to more in-depth sessions on particular packages such as TEAMs and Sharepoint.
Response : Hi Andy I'm hoping by now you have received the recording of this session to rewatch at your leisure. If not let me know. Hope you are enjoying the Teams training :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda H, 09 Sep 2021

Course was very good and looking forward to further training. Would like more time to plan ahead rather than getting email on week training to take place as calendar was already filled
Response : Hi Linda I'm so glad you enjoyed the training! Apologies that the scheduling did not work for you - hopefully the Teams training has give more warning for you diary :) - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindsay M, 17 Aug 2021

I only found it difficult to understand sharepoint and that was only because it was completely new. If this was explained again and get used to using this platform then I will become more accustomed to it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen E, 02 Aug 2021

Very useful update on newer features of Excel.
Response : Hi Stephen, Many thanks for taking time to leave us feedback on the training received. I'm so glad you are enjoying discovering how to use some of Excel's newer features! They really do improve your working day. Kind regards, Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen E, 02 Aug 2021

Some useful tips and good overview of newer features such as Xlookup and Unique functions.
Response : Hi Stephen, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad you found the coverage of newer features in Excel useful to your working day. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sachin P, 09 Jul 2021

Very useful
Response : Hi Sachin, we are glad you found this Webinar useful and hope you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]