Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Lisa E, 24 Mar 2022

Very informative session covering a good range of information. Got a lot out of the session and look forward to being more efficient. Trainer was good - happy to take questions, clearly knowledgeable, good fun and kept it light and interesting. Thanks very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Steve was excellent at delivering the content and ensuring it was appropriate to our needs.
Response : Hi Kim Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we have thoroughly enjoyed providing this training to Barra over the 3 sessions. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Training provided was informative and well delivered by the presenter. He always made sure we had the opportunity to ask any questions and show examples that were relevant to our requirements. An excellent course and presenter.
Response : Hi Kim Its so wonderful to read this great feedback, thank you! Good training should be both engaging and relevant to your needs. I'm so pleased this is what Barra have stated as positives about this course. It has been a pleasure coordinating this training for Barra and I know Steve thoroughly enjoyed running these sessions for you. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara K, 15 Mar 2022

A great and comprehensive course that showed me the capabilities of SharePoint and other apps. Steve was a great tutor and answered all questions, a very valuable experience overall.
Response : Hi Barbara, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Steve is delighted to hear you found the session so beneficial and engaging. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John F, 14 Mar 2022

Allan was knowledgeable and patient and guided us through the content. looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex J, 10 Mar 2022

I was delighted with the course. Steve was very knowledgeable on the subject and although it was via Teams he kept every one engaged for the full session. I would also like to say thanks very much to Jenna for being so nice when I changed the booking a couple of times. Nothing was ever a problem.
Response : Hi Alex Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we are delighted to receive it. Barra have been wonderful to work with on this training. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex J, 10 Mar 2022

An excellent course full of useful information which was well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 09 Mar 2022

Really good course excellent delivery by Steve
Response : Hi Kevin Thank you so much for this enthusiastic feedback, we are delighted Barra enjoyed the Teams training provided by AFB :) Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin M, 01 Mar 2022

Really good course that gave us extra tips on a system we were already using but didn't take the time to go through much training.
Response : Hi Kevin Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It's great the training has given you insight into how much Teams can do for Barra compared to how you were already using it. We hope you have fun using Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy I, 28 Feb 2022

Good session. Insights provide quite a lot of interesting data on communication habits which is enlightening. The reminder prompts will also be useful to help us keep on top of things and the ability to set scheduled focus time is a particularly useful feature.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]