Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 528 reviews

Karen H, 14 Dec 2020

Great course. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine M, 14 Dec 2020

Overall a very well presented topics, easy to understand and follow. Steve was very engaging, pacing the topics well, adding in little breaks or examples helped and he answered all questions well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justine S, 11 Dec 2020

Steve was fantastic, he presented really well and explained everything in detail. I really enjoyed the course and will definitely use what I have learnt. Thank you very much to Steve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda S, 26 Nov 2020

Engaging trainer who was interesting and very helpful. I wont need to use everything taught but relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren R, 24 Nov 2020

Good course content and knowledgeable trainer who made it enjoyable to attend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola S, 19 Nov 2020

I feel once I start using it and become comfortable in the format this will definitely speed up current processes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola M, 18 Nov 2020

Dave was simply great at showing us what we needed to but more importantly took the time at the beginning to ask each of us what we were hoping to get out of the session and adjusted accordingly I only imagine. Well done Dave!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lyndsey P, 23 Oct 2020

The course was excellent - very well delivered and easy to understand with showing our way around the system on the computer. The recording will be beneficial to refer to for clarity. Thank you for a great session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann J, 22 Oct 2020

Very impressed, enjoyed the session, I am now confident to host my whole company (24 employees) on a teams Townhall. I can use the auditorium facility for photos and also be able to have a questionaire at the end. From that point of view its a game changer. Having used Teams since March, just the basics, I can now use it to its full potential. many thanks and I would highly recommend!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra P, 05 Oct 2020

A really good overview. Good pace, great tips and tricks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]