Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Sachin P, 09 Jul 2021

Very useful
Response : Hi Sachin, we are glad you found this Webinar useful and hope you enjoyed the training. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin S, 07 Jul 2021

The course was easy to follow. It helped me with new information about "Word". it just shows how much more Microsoft Word has to offer.
Response : Hi Kevin, thanks for such great feedback, this is exactly the intention of the workshop as Word has fantastic capabilities! We are glad you found the course easy to follow and useful to your working day - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 07 Jul 2021

I was only able to attend half the coarse, but I found it very productive and informative.
Response : Hi Paul, thanks for much for the great feedback! We have issued course notes to attendees so hopefully these will support you in the parts of the training you missed. I'm glad you enjoyed the workshop! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RONNIE S, 07 Jul 2021

FOUND COURSE HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE.
Response : HI Ronnie, Many thanks for the feedback, we are pleased you found this workshop useful to attend. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauraine M, 14 Jun 2021

Steve was great, everything was completely easy to understand and I learnt so much in that 90 min session... looking forward to the others.
Response : Thank you so much for the great feedback Lauraine, we are so happy your team found the session engaging and informative. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yonathan B, 14 Jun 2021

good introduction to possibilities using Microsoft 365. Some of which I didn't know existed. Useful tips for everyday use.
Response : Thank you so much for the great feedback Yonathan! We are so happy your team found the session engaging and informative for every day use. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neha A, 14 Jun 2021

Would be good to receive material as a following as a reminder of where to find the actions presented
Response : Hi Neha Thank you so much for the feedback. Recordings of the webinars will be released in due course so you will be able to refer to these soon. I hope this helps - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anuja P, 14 Jun 2021

The course was very fruitful. Trainer explained everything very nicely. Thanks
Response : Dear Anuja, thank you so much for your useful feedback, I'm so glad you found the course engaging. - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard S, 10 Jun 2021

Have been using Word for approx. 25 years and still learned additional hints and short cuts which will improve my Inspection reports going forward. Instructor delivered session with simple instructions and felt any question asked was treated with respect and understanding
Response : Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such pleasing feedback to read. We are delighted you found our training both engaging and useful despite prior knowledge of the app. I have passed your comments to Steve, who is very appreciative. Many thanks, Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen F, 10 Jun 2021

I have used formatting and header manipulation previously, which would make me more advanced than many on the course. However the use of proofing and dictation were new to me and will save me a considerable amount of time.
Response : Hi Karen - I'm so glad you found the course engaging and informative, even with prior knowledge of the app. I am delighted you found it will save time out of your working day. Many thanks - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]