Sort by:

Appetite for Business Reviews

Fiona D, 03 May 2022

Good overview session and really helpful to help the team adopt and use SharePoint - thank you Steve.
Response : Hi Fiona Many thanks for leaving us such delightful feedback. We are glad you found the content engaging and relevant. Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 28 Apr 2022

Great session, learnt lots.
Response : Hi Hannah Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback - we are so pleased you found the session useful! - Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave K, 28 Apr 2022

Interesting course, well presented.
Response : Hi Dave We are so happy to read you found the course interesting and engaging. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert M, 27 Apr 2022

Content was pitched at right level and delivered very clearly and not rushed. Questions and probing of attendees regularly kept our attention throughout.
Response : Hi Rob Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback. We are glad you found the training to be paced well and at the right level for delegates. It is always good to know that delegates remained engaged through the session as well. I'm glad you have found it useful. Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hugh D, 20 Apr 2022

Easy, relevant and friendly
Response : Hi Hugh Many thanks for leaving such positive feedback. We are pleased you have found the training engaging and more importantly relevant. It's great the learning has provided you with even more food for thought when it comes to SharePoint! Kind regards Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott G, 08 Apr 2022

I will likely go back to the recording to check on the items that were of most interest but it was a lot to take in over two sessions
Response : Hi Scott Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It is a lot of information to cover in the sessions but hopefully you found lots of useful content to take away and put in to practice. Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe S, 29 Mar 2022

Useful overview of Sharepoint. Pitched at the right level and easy to follow. Taught me some tips and tricks I'm already using
Response : Hi Zoe Thanks for taking the time to leave Steve this positive feedback. We're so glad you are using what you've learned already! If there is anything we can change in the training to help us achieve a 5 rating in the future please do let us know. Thanks Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sanjay P, 24 Mar 2022

Great. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa E, 24 Mar 2022

Very informative session covering a good range of information. Got a lot out of the session and look forward to being more efficient. Trainer was good - happy to take questions, clearly knowledgeable, good fun and kept it light and interesting. Thanks very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim J, 15 Mar 2022

Steve was excellent at delivering the content and ensuring it was appropriate to our needs.
Response : Hi Kim Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback, we have thoroughly enjoyed providing this training to Barra over the 3 sessions. We are so glad the team found this training both engaging and useful. We hope you enjoy continuing your journey with Microsoft Teams! Jenna

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]