Sort by:

Influential Software Services Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 435 reviews

Ben B, 31 Jul 2019

Excellent course, good pace, very clear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham L, 31 Jul 2019

Really great course and done at a good pace

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 31 Jul 2019

Really invaluable, I feel comfortable being able to use BOBI for everything my role requires me to use it for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 31 Jul 2019

Excellent course, I haven't actually used Business Objects for awhile but used to be a full time user. It was all explained so well and I never felt lost! I will be able to take what I have learnt straight into my day job!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt B, 31 Jul 2019

Great course. It would be good to have team specific courses to relate best practices that are even more relatable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eloise V, 31 Jul 2019

Really enjoyed the course! Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve G, 31 Jul 2019

An excellent well run course in giving you a great insight in how Buisness Objects works and operates. Highly recommend others to do the courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim F, 30 Jul 2019

Very well presented and very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia C, 30 Jul 2019

Simon was excellent at explaining the steps and how we can use different functions. He also gave us a good amount of time to try repeat the actions and was very helpful if we got stuck. I would definitely recommend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire O, 30 Jul 2019

The course was very good, a lot of useful information that I will use in my day job. Simon was very knowledgeable and explained each process clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]