Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

helen b, 24 Feb 2020

very useful thought provoking and innovative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel G, 18 Feb 2020

I understand that the focus on people's experience was valuable, but as a new manager who hasn't dealt with a complaint before I wanted a guide to what I need to do. This was briefly covered in 5 min a the end but I was left feeling unclear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

khalid a, 10 Feb 2020

Good course but too much time spent on role playing and not enough time to answer any questions and updating on procedures and legislations etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara C, 10 Feb 2020

A good refresher and it was helpful to discuss the whole complaints experience and timelines

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane B, 16 May 2019

It was recommended that everyone in the team attend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judy N, 15 May 2019

We seemed to run out of time towards the end so we didn't have any time for final questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth E, 15 May 2019

A really useful and informative afternoon, we didn't cover all the questions in the board game but I feel that was not essential to the learning for the day. Very useful to do the training as a group from our own teams to share experiences and understanding of the process to ensure everyone has the same approach and knowledge

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret M, 14 May 2019

All the information was relevant & I have dealt with lots of different issues in my long service its jyst nice to get a refresher every now and again and share others experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara R, 14 May 2019

Overall though, very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin S, 14 May 2019

Apart from the "mansplaining" and "manterrupting" references, I felt the whole session was useful, on point and certainly invited and encouraged self reflection.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]