Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

Joe T, 20 Nov 2020

Enjoyed the course and found it very helpful. Would have been good to discuss some of the issues in more detail and use some more real world examples from the work of the organisation. Great as a conversation starter but more important is what happens next.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stewart T, 19 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable course for such a serious topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt J, 18 Nov 2020

I liked the board game format and thought it was a different way to run a training session. It meant the session had a good structure and a lot of issues were discussed. It might have been worth not giving each team the same question as often everyone agreed but that's a minor quibble.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben C, 18 Nov 2020

Fun session, delivered creatively to suit a virtual group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deirdre C, 18 Nov 2020

I think everyone felt very safe and comfortable discussing the topics and keeping the examples and questions relevant to work brought the questions to life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

helen b, 24 Feb 2020

very useful thought provoking and innovative course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel G, 18 Feb 2020

I understand that the focus on people's experience was valuable, but as a new manager who hasn't dealt with a complaint before I wanted a guide to what I need to do. This was briefly covered in 5 min a the end but I was left feeling unclear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

khalid a, 10 Feb 2020

Good course but too much time spent on role playing and not enough time to answer any questions and updating on procedures and legislations etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara C, 10 Feb 2020

A good refresher and it was helpful to discuss the whole complaints experience and timelines

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane B, 16 May 2019

It was recommended that everyone in the team attend this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]