Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

Jill P, 13 Oct 2017

I found this course very interesting and informative. The trainer was first rate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie S, 10 Oct 2017

Very informative course - would benefit all if it could be a full day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet M, 10 Oct 2017

Really enjoyed the session. I have changed how I reply to any query hoping to nip any complaints in the bud.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darlington G, 27 Sep 2017

This was one of the best sessions on our programme so far. The tempo of the whole discussion was intense throughout. Akin delivered a very engaging and thought provoking talk.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masooma A, 07 Sep 2017

I always leave the sessions feeling empowered and with ideas on how to work in different ways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle C, 07 Aug 2017

Melissa was fantastic and I felt I could ask her anything, she made the group feel comfortable and as a group we really connected and enjoyed the two day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison F, 01 Aug 2017

Absolutely excellent, made me look at the complaints procedure as supportive rather than a punishment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mimi A, 31 Jul 2017

Enjoyed the experience and the trainers input were very relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra J, 21 Jul 2017

The training was very good. It gave me more of an understanding of how to complain. It also may me aware when I do my supervisions I will be able to assist anyone who wants to put a complaint into the line manager.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

dave h, 20 Jul 2017

From the apprehension leading into this course to the satisfaction upon completion, I feel that I have taken a positive step to improve myself in an area that I had doubts in. With time, I will be able to build upon the skills that have been honed during the sessions and I have no regrets about putting myself forward for the training. I felt the content was relevant, delivered in a manner which instilled confidence and has been a thoroughly positive experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]