Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Sam R, 23 Apr 2018

I enjoyed the training day as it was mostly group work / interactive which I work well with. The trainer was really helpful and knowledgeable. It was a fun day and I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie B, 23 Apr 2018

Very engaging session, extremely knowledgeable trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melinda D, 20 Feb 2018

Allison was a great facilitator, She judged the group well and provided excellent feedback, making everyone feel valued and included.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

SIAN R, 19 Feb 2018

It was really fantastic. It was interesting to be faced with some difficult scenarios and I was surprised how i found a couple of them difficult to answer. That's where the group discussions came in really useful. Listening to other peoples opinions as well learning the principles of the equality act.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jill P, 13 Oct 2017

I found this course very interesting and informative. The trainer was first rate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie S, 10 Oct 2017

Very informative course - would benefit all if it could be a full day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janet M, 10 Oct 2017

Really enjoyed the session. I have changed how I reply to any query hoping to nip any complaints in the bud.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darlington G, 27 Sep 2017

This was one of the best sessions on our programme so far. The tempo of the whole discussion was intense throughout. Akin delivered a very engaging and thought provoking talk.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masooma A, 07 Sep 2017

I always leave the sessions feeling empowered and with ideas on how to work in different ways.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle C, 07 Aug 2017

Melissa was fantastic and I felt I could ask her anything, she made the group feel comfortable and as a group we really connected and enjoyed the two day course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]