Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Louise A, 30 Apr 2018

A very interesting and relevant course, this is the second time I have attended the course and have recommended it to all the managers

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun N, 27 Apr 2018

The trainer was very helpful and knowledgeable and good fun as well as informative

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea H, 27 Apr 2018

excellent session. trainer was very good

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie T, 27 Apr 2018

I though the course was delivered very well. Having people from different job's and from different organisations was a good was to run the course. The mix was very good.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trish G, 27 Apr 2018

I enjoyed the format of the course. The group work was thought provoking. The subject matter which could have been quite dry was approached in a fun and innovative way.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nick u, 25 Apr 2018

As above

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Namitha M, 25 Apr 2018

We really enjoyed the session with Mel. She was insightful into human behavior and the depth of her knowledge was evident. The course was custom made for RRG and that is helping us deliver a bespoke experience to our teams. The game is a great way to discuss difficult situations and to help participants realize the difference between a vision and reality and how to set intent to achieve the vision. I cant thank Mel enough for her role in equipping us to deliver the Diamond Customer Journey

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey S, 25 Apr 2018

I found the course very useful and I am sure people at all levels will have gained something form the short course that it was

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline P, 23 Apr 2018

I enjoyed the session as all areas of safeguarding was covered and also it was good to hear stories from other work colleagues what they had witnessed in the past. All the cases that were talked about and the outcomes etc... or surprising outcomes . Good afternoon, very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John E, 23 Apr 2018

The exercise at the end of the day was quite difficult to do. This was due to everyone being mentally tired. It may be a benefit to do this exercise early in the day in order to examine responses as we progressed through the board game

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]