Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

Mrs K, 23 May 2018

I enjoy the session very much and I like how the trainers worked together in their delivery I'm more informed now and hope to be able to use the information within all areas of my work and social intervention.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madge M, 22 May 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the course it was participatory,engaging and informative. the trainers were knowledgeable and receptive to questions which where answered with clarity and confidence.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 15 May 2018

Loved it. Great to carve out time during the working day to give focus to this important area. Language is evolving and usage tells (new starters particularly) alot about the organisation. It's especially important for our language to reflect our the progressive brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan F, 15 May 2018

A very useful and interesting session which was very well presented by an affable lady.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn K, 30 Apr 2018

I found the course very enjoyable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 30 Apr 2018

Excellent training, would recommend to others. the trainer and support were very informative and knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise A, 30 Apr 2018

A very interesting and relevant course, this is the second time I have attended the course and have recommended it to all the managers

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun N, 27 Apr 2018

The trainer was very helpful and knowledgeable and good fun as well as informative

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea H, 27 Apr 2018

excellent session. trainer was very good

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie T, 27 Apr 2018

I though the course was delivered very well. Having people from different job's and from different organisations was a good was to run the course. The mix was very good.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]