Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Nokwanda N, 02 Jun 2018

The training was enjoyable and well informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam W, 01 Jun 2018

Very well led session, instructor kept everyone involved and motivated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marlon W, 01 Jun 2018

This course was well delivered, I believe I have gained more knowledge to pass on to other members of staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beth F, 01 Jun 2018

Great course that learned me alot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mrs K, 23 May 2018

I enjoy the session very much and I like how the trainers worked together in their delivery I'm more informed now and hope to be able to use the information within all areas of my work and social intervention.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Madge M, 22 May 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the course it was participatory,engaging and informative. the trainers were knowledgeable and receptive to questions which where answered with clarity and confidence.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny G, 15 May 2018

Loved it. Great to carve out time during the working day to give focus to this important area. Language is evolving and usage tells (new starters particularly) alot about the organisation. It's especially important for our language to reflect our the progressive brand.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan F, 15 May 2018

A very useful and interesting session which was very well presented by an affable lady.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn K, 30 Apr 2018

I found the course very enjoyable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 30 Apr 2018

Excellent training, would recommend to others. the trainer and support were very informative and knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]