Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Caroline W, 14 May 2019

A very enjoyable and informative session. The trainer was very engaging and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 14 May 2019

Excellent training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martyn R, 14 May 2019

I really enjoyed the course and June was very polite and helpful and made you feel at ease. She was very knowledgeable and could answer questions. It just felt restricted due to the time, but i would recommend people to go on the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina M, 14 May 2019

To be honest I was expecting this training to be quite 'dry' however the trainer June (I think) was really good and made the topics relatable to everyday interactions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin S, 14 May 2019

Apart from the "mansplaining" and "manterrupting" references, I felt the whole session was useful, on point and certainly invited and encouraged self reflection.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Margaret M, 14 May 2019

All the information was relevant & I have dealt with lots of different issues in my long service its jyst nice to get a refresher every now and again and share others experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara R, 14 May 2019

Overall though, very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Human A, 14 May 2019

I thought the course was a little outdated. Some of the concepts that we spoke about I felt the instructor didn't really understand the concept. For example - when speaking about unconscious bias, the concept of nature vs nurture was completely overlooked and used examples from the perspective of high management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma W, 13 May 2019

It was an extremely educational session, Baljit explained things really well, you were drawn into what she was saying.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike W, 13 May 2019

A great all round session that would benefit different teams at all levels of prior understanding. Interaction and group sessions encourage discussion, viewpoints and give angles from across a range of situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]