Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Mary E, 15 May 2019

It was a fantastic session, really informative and I learnt a lot as well as serving as an invaluable reminder of the legislation and best practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mandy B, 14 May 2019

Brilliant trainer ,stays on track while also encouraging feed back and conversation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline W, 14 May 2019

A very enjoyable and informative session. The trainer was very engaging and knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle M, 14 May 2019

Excellent training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Martyn R, 14 May 2019

I really enjoyed the course and June was very polite and helpful and made you feel at ease. She was very knowledgeable and could answer questions. It just felt restricted due to the time, but i would recommend people to go on the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina M, 14 May 2019

To be honest I was expecting this training to be quite 'dry' however the trainer June (I think) was really good and made the topics relatable to everyday interactions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike W, 13 May 2019

A great all round session that would benefit different teams at all levels of prior understanding. Interaction and group sessions encourage discussion, viewpoints and give angles from across a range of situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma W, 13 May 2019

It was an extremely educational session, Baljit explained things really well, you were drawn into what she was saying.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary M, 21 Mar 2019

I found the course very interesting and the information provided was very good to take on board when dealing with service users and their families

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Isabella A, 21 Mar 2019

good interactive course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]