Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Hugo K, 05 Sep 2019

A great, interactive session. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy E, 19 Aug 2019

Enjoyed the training, we were a smallish group and I think that helped give everyone opportunity to speak.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maryam B, 02 Aug 2019

Generally speaking, the whole experience has been very positive. I found the initial meeting with Akin and Jerome very useful and glad we had further conversations with Jerome. This reassured me that sessions are going to be relevant and would provide us with the skills we need to improve at the CSP. I liked the way Jerome quickly figured out what worked well and what needed changing during the first session and was prepared to change and adapt the structure and contents of the session. Jerome's comes across as a seasoned facilitator and he is excellent in keeping participants engaged throughout the day. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard P, 24 Jul 2019

Very enjoyable (although the facilitating on day two was a bit scary!) and well worth doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maggie S, 19 Jul 2019

The whole course was very well put together and presented - I feel this is a confidence builder for anyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary L, 19 Jul 2019

Really good course with plenty of quality resource content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle S, 21 May 2019

I was so inspired by Baljit, her knowledge and passion shone through and very quickly built confidence and trust. The course itself really brought the subject to life and there was no point in the day that I was not fully engaged

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane C, 20 May 2019

I think that it should be compulsory that managers attend this training session

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison F, 16 May 2019

Particularly liked the advise about how to deal with complaints against staff. Working in mental health I have to deal with a lot of complaints - I know feel much more confident.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Juli O, 16 May 2019

Copies of the presentation would be helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]