Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

tanya l, 06 Oct 2016

I feel unclear on what the objectives were for this particular session. I can see a bigger picture however didnt feel I was developing any news skills or knowledge. I feel the group requires clarification on expectations going forward (which I may have missed on Thursdays session).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie C, 24 Aug 2016

This workshop would be useful for inexperienced new Regional Officers and new inexperienced managers. Experienced RO and SRO should know what a good investigation looks like/is structured albeit that their day to day work relates to employment issues rather than investigating complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard B, 24 Aug 2016

Felt that the Unconscious bias element was only scratched on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

katy g, 02 Jun 2016

The idea of the game is good but I personally feel it wouldn't work within our team. It would take too long- even if you has smaller teams. Most of the cards you sit and discuss, so it would need to be tailored to us, and even then you could play the game without the board. It would work best as part of a training day not as a quick game during opening hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqui R, 01 Jun 2016

Unfortunately our learning map and accompanying materials including a Trust policy for customer care were not ready in time for our training course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

briony s, 23 May 2016

I do not think this training will be practical for my department. I also did not feel the game was competitive enough as all groups earned all points if they answered the questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn Y, 15 May 2019

Danielle S, 27 Nov 2018

Richard V, 16 May 2018

Ani A, 24 Apr 2018