Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 623 reviews

Scott D, 15 Apr 2016

I found the course informative and was presented in a way that made me change the way I think around complaints. I felt the course was presented in an outstanding way and was very thought provoking for me and they way I can handle complaints in future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosina H, 14 Apr 2016

Excellent course which will help me a lot as I am new to complaints and the NHS. Trainer was friendly, knowledgeable and communicated well which helped as the projector failed to work properly, we did not miss it. The flip charts and course booklet made up for it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley G, 04 Apr 2016

Unfortunately the projector did not work and the booklets arrived late

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allison r, 04 Apr 2016

An excellent interactive and challenging course as I would expect from AKD. Brilliant trainer thank you.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

dave w, 16 Mar 2016

relaxed atmosphere to put you at ease, as this was completely out of my comfort zone! enjoyable and Melissa is great at what she does.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher D, 14 Mar 2016

Would like to know more about how a business can tackle problems of diversity in recruitment
Response : Good morning Christopher. Thank you for your comments and I am glad that you enjoyed the course. Further to your question on how a business can tackle problems of diversity in recruitment an article was written in Personnel Today that dicusses this topic - http://www.personneltoday.com/hr/promoting-diversity-through-recruitment. There is also further reading on the Equality and Human Rights Commission website -http://www.equalityhumanrights.com/

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jan R, 23 Feb 2016

Confidently and competently delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie E, 23 Feb 2016

London

I had a great time on this course, I felt really involved in the whole thing and didn't loose my attention throughout. I have come away feeling reinforced in what I am doing and has helped me refocus and be more kind and friendly in my responses. Thank you June, you were wonderful and a great asset to the AKD team
Response : Thank you for your kind feedback. I'm glad you had a great time and hope that you are reaching your goals.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma H, 17 Feb 2016

The course was great and a real eye opener. It may have been handy to have a simple handout to take away from the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary M, 17 Feb 2016

Thank you very much to Melissa - she was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]