Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 623 reviews

Tracey D, 27 Oct 2016

Really enjoyed this training very informative and glad it was a chance to talk through case studies and i gained more knowledge of the changes made from last time i did the training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 15 Oct 2016

Leone & Melissa did a fantastic job of engaging the group and keeping everyone engaged. Fun learning experience :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

gareth h, 11 Oct 2016

Well deliveredv& overall a really good course and thoroughly enjoyed the role play.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula L, 11 Oct 2016

I really enjoyed the training. It wasn't as intimidating as I expected it to be. It gave me greater clarity of the media side of things and more confidence to use the different methods.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy P, 07 Oct 2016

Has given me more than enough to take away and solve tactical problems and also to shape strategy....

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia M, 06 Oct 2016

Would be better if we didn't have to travel so far so less time out of the business. I feel now that we have gelled quite well as a team and look to each other to support on the journey. I have a better understanding of the point of the course now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke G, 12 Sep 2016

Very engaging presenter and had some very interesting discussions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edmund R, 12 Sep 2016

Really enjoyable. It's a nice and useful way to begin at the firm, rather than just being thrown it at the deep end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

maria B, 06 Sep 2016

Just needed more time felt so rushed in one day just getting into to it and it had to conclude

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin E, 01 Sep 2016

Thouroughly enjoyed it gave me a new insight to looking at complaints and how we work with each other.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]