Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 599 reviews

Chipo M, 22 Nov 2016

Great experience and a lot to take home

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clive P, 16 Nov 2016

Very helpful in my understanding of the concepts behind the process and how they should be applied in real world situations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ciaran W, 14 Nov 2016

I found the course really interesting and very well delivered by both Akim and the areas where Tina delivered her input - I would have liked in a less condensed format however, understandably this was put into a half day sessions for good reasons that were explained. The only mention I feel worth making is i am still awaiting the information promised on the course to be emailed out to me, as it is nearly two weeks now and if we had a complaint (thankfully we haven't) it would be really good to have this resource available to refer to and act upon, hence the three stars on Quality if training materiels

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paula H, 14 Nov 2016

this was an excellent half day training/information session given by a very well informed, engaging trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connor J, 10 Nov 2016

Really interesting course. Would definitely recommend anyone working in Leeds in the Adult Social Care Sector to complete this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniella B, 09 Nov 2016

I really enjoyed the course as it gave real life scenario's that we deal with on a day to day basis. I have learnt that i must work along side other agencies and always see the bigger picture.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karen h, 08 Nov 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the course material and how it was delivered, held my attention through out the course, very informative information given when asked any questions. has and will make me help me think about complaint in positive way. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela R, 08 Nov 2016

Very engaging training, kept the course content relevant and appropriate to meet the needs of the group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen C, 08 Nov 2016

Interesting and enlightening well worth attending.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chrissie S, 08 Nov 2016

Excellent input by the trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]