Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Rosie W, 24 Feb 2017

brilliant content and delivered very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane S, 24 Feb 2017

Thanks for an interesting day. It was very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

julie s, 24 Feb 2017

The trainer was excellent he explained things in laymans terms that we could all understand He took the time to go over things and was really helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stacey O, 20 Feb 2017

I really enjoyed this course and felt engaged at all times with my tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vengai B, 20 Feb 2017

Fabulous

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donna-marie K, 18 Feb 2017

This is the 3rd time I have attended this course. The course has helped me grow more each time. Its great I can still get something from this over and over again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob L, 17 Feb 2017

I thought the trainer was really good and liked the fact that there wasn't reams of handouts, but that learning was done interactively throughout the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Francesca B, 17 Feb 2017

I really enjoyed it, I learnt good tips of dealing with complaints and enjoyed that the trainer often did drawings to explain what she was talking about which I find keeps the training course much more interesting rather than someone just talking at you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan M, 07 Feb 2017

I had Julia and she was fabulous, I was nervous and after this course, I felt more confident and happy to talk to the group. Julia made us all feel relaxed and was very friendly. I would love to be part of any future courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan P, 06 Feb 2017

There was some debate about the letter contents we had to write. My Manager went to the morning session, I went to the afternoon session. I am not sure if we both agreed on the right way to devise a response to a complaints letter (this will be revealed shortly).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]