Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

Matt C, 19 May 2017

excellent course, very useful. The trainer was very inspiring

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephanie N, 19 May 2017

the session was very interactive and very well delivered. It also made you think differently about complaints.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane R, 19 May 2017

very well balanced and delivered well easy to understand without big words

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jayne V, 19 May 2017

this was an excellent course, very interesting and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beverley S, 19 May 2017

I would like to thank you for giving providers the opportunity to attend your course, it was very valuable. It made me seriously think about our internal policies as a Homecare provider and what we can do to improve or mirror what is happening in LCC. I will be contacting Akin Thomas to see if he can provide support for us nationally in our company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam P, 29 Mar 2017

I really loved the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha J, 29 Mar 2017

I found it really informative and enjoyable. i feel more confident in explaining to my staff team about the complaints procedure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephanie d, 29 Mar 2017

really great course. would love to learn more. already implemented into practise some of the material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 29 Mar 2017

a full day would be useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie J, 28 Mar 2017

Would have liked it to have been a full day, to talk more in depth and go around the game board more. June was a fantastic trainer but felt the session would have been a lot better without the leeds council officer trying to give her views and experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]