Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 598 reviews

Samantha J, 29 Mar 2017

I found it really informative and enjoyable. i feel more confident in explaining to my staff team about the complaints procedure.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephanie d, 29 Mar 2017

really great course. would love to learn more. already implemented into practise some of the material

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire S, 29 Mar 2017

a full day would be useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie J, 28 Mar 2017

Would have liked it to have been a full day, to talk more in depth and go around the game board more. June was a fantastic trainer but felt the session would have been a lot better without the leeds council officer trying to give her views and experiences.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel O, 10 Mar 2017

Excellent session - good group, trainer kept our attention with anecdotes and stories from her experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne G, 09 Mar 2017

Even though she wasn't well the trainer did extremely well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha I, 09 Mar 2017

Excellent trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra H, 06 Mar 2017

The course was rushed, because the trainer had to do a full days course into a half day. I would have liked to have seen more of the scenarios which were on his team game cards. We only managed to have two cards read out to us, due to time constraints. The trainer kept asking 'Does that make sense?', when it clearly did make sense to us. He said this far too many times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nazia K, 28 Feb 2017

Really enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Thank you Akin and Judith.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clive T, 27 Feb 2017

I have been involved in complaints at various levels for a number of years but this course provided more information and was very useful indeed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]