Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 623 reviews

Gary S, 17 Jul 2017

It was amusing but did not lack gravitas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barbara D, 17 Jul 2017

Really enjoyed and learnt from this training I was able to take a lot back into my service and cascade to the staff team but most importantly to the customers and their families.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola R, 17 Jul 2017

The main tutor made the learning experience very interesting and she had a lot of knowledge to draw from.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ruth E, 05 Jul 2017

Overall very informative, enjoyable session. I do feel updated with process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

amanda l, 04 Jul 2017

really enjoyed the training, and both trainers had a lot of useful information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew R, 04 Jul 2017

I really enjoyed this training session a potentially dull subject made interesting and relevant to my practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elaine M, 26 Jun 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this training and the trainer was excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Masooma A, 19 Jun 2017

Leone was a pleasure to work with, you get a sense that she takes all comments personally and is a good judge on if a topic is worth discussing (even if it may be digressing from task) depending of if it will be beneficial or not. Leone was also very approachable and provided an open environment where all of us felt safe to express ourselves.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise S, 16 Jun 2017

I was sceptical as I thought it would be two days of being talked at. It was the complete opposite! The subject matters were relevant to my job and I could see ways of improving my way of working from this. I loved the fact it was interactive and gave food for thought. I stayed interested and switched on throughout the two days (I get distracted very quickly!). I also like the face that we have 'homework' as it keeps me thinking about the things I've learnt and changes I need to make.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nancy W, 15 Jun 2017

The content was good and gave a good insight into what the course was about. This is very relevant to my role and career and has given me good focus on what I need to do in my branch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]