Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 612 reviews

Louise S, 16 Jun 2017

I was sceptical as I thought it would be two days of being talked at. It was the complete opposite! The subject matters were relevant to my job and I could see ways of improving my way of working from this. I loved the fact it was interactive and gave food for thought. I stayed interested and switched on throughout the two days (I get distracted very quickly!). I also like the face that we have 'homework' as it keeps me thinking about the things I've learnt and changes I need to make.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nancy W, 15 Jun 2017

The content was good and gave a good insight into what the course was about. This is very relevant to my role and career and has given me good focus on what I need to do in my branch.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gretchen T, 14 Jun 2017

I really enjoyed this course, I found it very informative and very useful it was good to find out the procedures and what happens once we have dealt with our part.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaneen M, 14 Jun 2017

I really enjoyed the training and gained a lot from it. I took away useful information and insight which I can apply to my role immediately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosa H, 26 May 2017

thank you for listening to what we had to say. It was appreciated. Not a usual approach by management in my experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jean K, 24 May 2017

A very enjoyable session during which I learnt so much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Qing T, 22 May 2017

I am happy with this training. it is useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda H, 20 May 2017

Very interesting course ,delivered well and very useful to learn a lot of things.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DEBBIE D, 20 May 2017

I found this course so informative and enjoyable. The speaker was confident in delivery which project a self confidence to me. Excellent course .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea W, 20 May 2017

Enjoyed the session & the trainer made it interesting , he presented it well & was friendly, welcoming

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]