Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Carolyn K, 30 Apr 2018

I found the course very enjoyable

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 30 Apr 2018

Excellent training, would recommend to others. the trainer and support were very informative and knowledgeable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela H, 30 Apr 2018

The trainer was evidently very skilled in this area and presented an informative and enjoyable session.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen g, 30 Apr 2018

no certificates were given out to say the course has been attended for staff files any chance of 2 certificates been provided for stephen glenwright and michelle glenwright to put on file and to be complaints champions for the home certificates of the training would be helpful in showing staff they have had relevant training to deal with complaints.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott b, 28 Apr 2018

Considering the topic is quite boring, I feel that it was presented in a way that was engaging, fun and enjoyable. I was very satisfied with the training, and would recommend this to other managers.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea H, 27 Apr 2018

excellent session. trainer was very good

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie T, 27 Apr 2018

I though the course was delivered very well. Having people from different job's and from different organisations was a good was to run the course. The mix was very good.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trish G, 27 Apr 2018

I enjoyed the format of the course. The group work was thought provoking. The subject matter which could have been quite dry was approached in a fun and innovative way.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun N, 27 Apr 2018

The trainer was very helpful and knowledgeable and good fun as well as informative

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James T, 26 Apr 2018

the course was informative however in my opinion was the basics of dealing with complaints. I would personally recommend the course to someone who has just started dealing with customers and complaints. to make it more relevant to myself i would like more example complaints to be used as well as more difficult complaints where the customer is being told something that they don't want to be told. Being taught how to write complaints where the customer is being told "no" but wont escalate of the back of your response.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]