Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Lisa C, 09 Apr 2021

The course was really informative and delivered in a manner which held my attention. I had some difficulties at the very end with connection but other than that I really enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 07 Apr 2021

Akin was brilliant. Loved how he got everyone involved and took the time out to speak to us on an individual level. I loved the fact that we were not bombarded with presentations / text and really appreciated how the course was presented. Well done Akin!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Indi M, 29 Mar 2021

Really engaging course. Excellent delivery of training and really positive to see an approach that views complaints as a positive experience. Refreshing to see an alternative culture and mindset to managing complaints being encouraged and supported by LCC

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob G, 24 Mar 2021

Really interesting course content. I also liked the way Akin let the conversation between participants run at the expense of some course content as he recognised that the discussion was helping to answer a lot of our real world issues and concerns around the day to day logistics of the process. Very informative, relaxed and constructive learning environment and a knowledgeable and effective facilitator. Very useful, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annemarie U, 24 Mar 2021

Informative and interesting. Flexibility of facilitator was great as was subject matter knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Iris B, 23 Mar 2021

Enjoyed the course, liked the combination of both facilitators providing pearls of wisdom from a health and social care perspective. I like the smaller group dynamic. The course always gives me food for thought, feel a bit more enthusiastic about the prospect of dealing with complaints. Will read the information and do a bit of homework. I have faith in the Complaints Team, so if I need guidance or info I know the team will be supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark C, 22 Mar 2021

It's hard to define specific actions especially as these need to be owned by and authentic to the firm and its representatives. But I think this was great grounding to get us to move forward positively with purpose and empowerment.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian S, 22 Mar 2021

This did not feel like a course, it was a well planned session that allowed us to come together and see how we can move forwards as a collective but also be aware of how we all are coming from differing angles.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven F, 19 Mar 2021

The facilitators were great. The dialogue and challenge was good. It indirectly surfaced some excellent points in how we operate as a team and I thoroughly enjoyed the discussions. The use of small rooms to drop in and out was great and I would recommend the course.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hugh B, 19 Mar 2021

a great start point for some really valuable conversation that are too come. Very exciting start

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]