Sort by:

AKD Solutions Reviews

Anmol D, 04 Dec 2020

I came back with lots to ponder about especially when dealing with people in a transition stage .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe T, 20 Nov 2020

Enjoyed the course and found it very helpful. Would have been good to discuss some of the issues in more detail and use some more real world examples from the work of the organisation. Great as a conversation starter but more important is what happens next.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stewart T, 19 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable course for such a serious topic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan K, 18 Nov 2020

I thought the session was real good and it brought up things that the company needed to think about and work on.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon S, 18 Nov 2020

Great session, very insightful and relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 18 Nov 2020

The facilitator was amazing, her knowledge, memory and attention to detail were amazing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison H, 18 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course and the breakout group discussions. The discussions might have been even more valuable if each breakout group had had a facilitator.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt J, 18 Nov 2020

I liked the board game format and thought it was a different way to run a training session. It meant the session had a good structure and a lot of issues were discussed. It might have been worth not giving each team the same question as often everyone agreed but that's a minor quibble.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben C, 18 Nov 2020

Fun session, delivered creatively to suit a virtual group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deirdre C, 18 Nov 2020

I think everyone felt very safe and comfortable discussing the topics and keeping the examples and questions relevant to work brought the questions to life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]