Sort by:

Luna Foundation CIC Reviews

Charlie H, 08 Mar 2024

Hearing lived experience was so helpful. I think the presenting was brilliant and it was helpful to have different voices chipping in. I really appreciated the breakout rooms and hearing others experiences and sharing our own practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerri J, 07 Mar 2024

Although a tough subject I found this workshop very useful in guiding me into supporting YP.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rona T, 07 Mar 2024

I really appreciated this training. Also, Nancy reached out to me at break time in a very sensitive way. I liked that level of care and that you as a training group think about that kind of thing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma M, 07 Mar 2024

Excellent training with very knowledgeable trainers. It is definitely training that I will promote with our staff team and the staff teams at our associated academies

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne B, 22 Nov 2023

I have enjoyed the course and it as given me a good understanding of the help available for us.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry Z, 22 Nov 2023

Really good informative course

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Denise H, 21 Nov 2023

Relevant to early years and good case studies

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma K, 21 Nov 2023

A brilliant session. Thank you sooooooo much

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DEBBIE P, 21 Nov 2023

A very interesting course on a very difficult topic, giving really beneficial information about how to deal with death through suicide.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hadijah N, 21 Nov 2023

I have two children in my setting who have lost a parent and this training was very informative and how I can better support them

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]