Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Rachael W, 23 Apr 2019

Cheryl carried out our training for 14001 appreciation and our 45001 appreciation was done by Albert. Both trainers provided excellent sessions. They were very descriptive and both trainers were extremely knowledgeable of the standards - even being able to recite word for word. Very good courses and would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert W, 15 Apr 2019

I would personally like to have a greater knowledge of the various sections within the ISO9000 quality manual so that I can link more effectively the relevant section(s) to the area that I am auditing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

andy h, 10 Apr 2019

Steventon

Excellent all round

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 08 Apr 2019

All I can say is your trainer was exceptional, and made the course enjoyable. And definitely knew his stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris R, 08 Apr 2019

Trainer was very knowledgeable, and covered all areas we are likely to meet in our auditing at work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vicki S, 08 Apr 2019

London

Pre-course information could do with also being provided in an electronic format to make it more accessible and easier to provide copies of the information at the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol H, 15 Mar 2019

Extremely knowledgeable trainer & very useful course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim B, 14 Mar 2019

Weston

The facilities were let down by cold rooms and poor quality food

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon H, 14 Mar 2019

Weston

Venue is old and tired, food was unimaginative poor quality and not very hot. the venue was also very cold.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon H, 14 Mar 2019

Weston

Venue is old and tired, food was unimaginative poor quality and not very hot. the venue was also very cold.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]