Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Simon H, 20 Dec 2018

Weston

my trainer was Brian Baron, very personable gentleman, great wealth of experience and knowledge of the standard, I feel that I have learned a lot from this course and am confident that my future auditing approach will be on target.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley J, 20 Dec 2018

Birmingham

Really enjoyed attending this course helped me a lot in bettering my knowledge within internal auditing and understanding the ISO 14001 standard. Tutor presented the course to us very well and I would recommend her to anyone who would benefit from attending this course too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil E, 18 Dec 2018

Leeds

Prior to the course starting I have to admit I wasn't sure what to expect, as soon as we started the course Liz put us all at ease and delivered the course clearly and effectively. I feel since completing the course it has given me knowledge and confidence to be able to carry out Internal Audits within our company which is a credit to Liz's training. The handouts and work we did within the group during the course were very effective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan G, 17 Dec 2018

Good course. Enthusiastic knowledgeable trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris J, 14 Dec 2018

Birmingham

Paul was great, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. It was a pleasure to meet him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mathew h, 13 Dec 2018

Birmingham

course was fit for purpose and informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan W, 13 Dec 2018

Leeds

There was a bit of confusion in regards to the booking, with course date changes and being given the wrong dates. However this was all sorted once the pre course information came through. Liz was brilliant, she was helpful, patient and explained everything in such a relatable way. I really enjoyed the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diane P, 13 Dec 2018

The course was very informative and interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah A, 12 Dec 2018

Birmingham

Fab course the trainer was exceptional made the course informative with a slice of humour added which made the days more enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberlea M, 12 Dec 2018

Birmingham

I did miss the option to advise on dietary requirements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]