Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Andrew Y, 28 Aug 2018

Birmingham

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Trainer showed good application of the theory and how to implement into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison H, 25 Aug 2018

Birmingham

Albert was a dear. Please pass my thanks on to the lovely catering lady. I enjoyed the course, first one I've been on which I haven't fallen asleep in! I would prefer to have received all training material in softcopy, but I understand why this isn't possible. Very aimed towards external auditing, but it could be that my colleague explained this course to me differently. All in all, I felt confident going in to the exam and more knowledgeable on ISO 9001:2015, Quality in general, and how to audit. Would defo book through you guys again ^_^ thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann-Sofie S, 24 Aug 2018

Birmingham

The material would be suitable for a 3 day course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris C, 22 Aug 2018

London

NA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony W, 22 Aug 2018

Trainers slides were slightly different to our slides

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Raymond G, 14 Aug 2018

SOUTHAMPTON

I thought Momcilo Kovacevic was very knowledgeable about ISO and its Clauses. My negative responses are that I thought he focussed mostly on 1 business sector during the course i.e. Southampton University… there were many other business sectors to use as examples and he NEVER once used my business sector as an example (Airport), so I felt excluded some of the time and had to work harder to relate ISO to what I know. Also, I felt Momcilo at times actually dismissed a lot of my contribution during the Course and it became more evident as the Course progressed. I discussed this with another attendee and he even said he noticed it. Maybe it was a clash of personalities. Sometimes Momcilo seemed to forget the level of Management in the room and (it’s his style) seemed to treat us like children, with phrases like “we have just discussed 7.5.2… it could be in 7.2, if there is section 7.2.”… How can there not be a section 7.2 if we have just read 7.5??? This technique wore off after a few times. Finally, he kept mentioning his educational achievements, 3 degrees I think… but after a while, I kept thinking, “who cares”… it was often used in a self-deprecating context, but it also wore off. This is how I felt, but for others, maybe all of the above was ok.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Champa M, 13 Aug 2018

The course materials should have been checked and sent correctly the second time round.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 13 Aug 2018

Birmingham

Good course which was well presented. Interest maintained throughout, interactive with the right balance of audience participation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donal O, 08 Aug 2018

Really well presented course, the trainer made in both entertaining and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

S B, 02 Aug 2018

I'm not confident that I made notes on all the points that were raised on the screen or flipchart that I would require in future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]