Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Robert H, 25 Jan 2019

Albert was the perfect trainer!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David A, 24 Jan 2019

This course was very worthwhile, the knowledge and experience of the trainer were exemplary.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha C, 24 Jan 2019

Cranage

Trainer Keith was excellent and made complex controls simple and easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David B, 23 Jan 2019

Cranage

Keith was a very effective, personable, knowledgeable and overall great trainer on the subject. Using real-world examples and subject area knowledge to make the subject clearer and easier to plan the approach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda N, 18 Jan 2019

Birmingham

Facilities were great. On the JI's it would have been useful to have known that parking had been booked for me onsite as I parked at the train station as the JI's stated there was only 7 spaces available.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew S, 16 Jan 2019

Cranage

Albert the course instructor, had just the right balance of fun and information required to ensure all course attendees understand the presentation and content, with regards to the course material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas T, 16 Jan 2019

Birmingham

As above the meeting room was quite cold also the water from the machine to make tea could have been hotter. I understand that the caterers had changed so we were the first to experience, the cookies on Monday were very good as was the broccoli and stilton soup for lunch, and the meat platter on Tuesday was just right for a working lunch

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham H, 15 Jan 2019

Cranage

Albert is very knowledgeable and is able to put the subject across extremely well with lots if real life scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 21 Dec 2018

There were one or two minor errors in the training materials, mainly spelling errors.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean B, 20 Dec 2018

Olivier was an excellent trainer, added humour and made people feel at ease. I was particularly nervous, and Olivier made everybody relaxed throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]