Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

John S, 08 Oct 2018

see comment 1 I would have found it useful if the relevant clauses from ISO19011 were included where apprpriate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olugenga L, 01 Oct 2018

Glasgow

I didn't get notification of my pre-course pack delivery by email.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Manuela J, 27 Sep 2018

it would be useful to have a copy of the presentations, some of the slides differed from the hand-outs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris W, 26 Sep 2018

An option to be given a copy of the AS9100 standard would have been useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gray I, 20 Sep 2018

London

I was a little worried about the course as I had very little knowledge of QA prior to the course, but Liz the instructor was great and it was welcoming that there wasn't a powerpoint slide in sight.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona B, 14 Sep 2018

It was useful to work directly with the Standards within the course and look things up for ourselves - it made it relevant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 10 Sep 2018

Cranage

Very good day, break out sessions were helpful and allowed wider discussion of the clauses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clifford G, 07 Sep 2018

Excellent course content - very well presented - engaging and fun! 1 minor 'Scope for improvement' @ ADL and LRQA. Course did not carry out any Critique of existing internal audits or audits we have previously carried out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen W, 05 Sep 2018

Course was well delivered, with appropriate adjustments made through the day. People were kept engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dipty G, 28 Aug 2018

Birmingham

We were told beforehand that there were only 7 visitor spaces for LRQA- this was not the case upon arrival, there was still quite a few spaces round the back of the car park allocated to LRQA Visitors- this information should be shared with people attending the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]