Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Christopher P, 04 Feb 2019

London

The trainer was excellent. There was no boring moment; and trainees were carried along based on their understanding and on the job practice. We were all given the chance to catch up with each other through interactive training approach adopted Mr Brian. He is a great Trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan L, 04 Feb 2019

London

Details about local parking for cars and for motorcycles included in information pack

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carly S, 01 Feb 2019

Newcastle upon Tyne

The course venue was very dated and could have been at a nicer venue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

judith k, 01 Feb 2019

London

As above. The facilities would be ok if the toilets weren't such a long walk away from the training room. I have to say the staff at ETC were very friendly and the food as well as the food display which made it all appetising was very nice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil W, 30 Jan 2019

SOUTHAMPTON

Trainer used own knowledge & materials to make this more of a workshop session addressing specific areas of interest / concern as the group was small.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon H, 30 Jan 2019

SOUTHAMPTON

Excellent facilities. Trainer was very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pratik C, 28 Jan 2019

Cranage

The course exercises can be better worded to ensure best usage of the time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah Q, 25 Jan 2019

I found the course very interesting and learnt a lot. The trainer was excellent and very knowledgeable. He was also very approachable and made the 4 day course an enjoyable one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john a, 25 Jan 2019

Cranage

Paul Smith is a very knowledgeable trainer with a unique and exceptional delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tristan P, 25 Jan 2019

I must admit I was dreading this course but your trainer, Albert Fessey, made it into an enjoyable experience. I have definitely had a good week and achieved exactly what I was hoping to get out of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]