Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Roberta B, 25 Feb 2019

Cranage

Brian was very approachable and supportive trainer, taking on board the wide variety of experience in the room and accommodating. I really welcomed the review exercises as that (I hope will support a good pass) but overall felt like there was a good balance from the overall course and learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam J, 23 Feb 2019

SOUTHAMPTON

Olivier was a brilliant tutor and kept us all interested and focused.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris J, 23 Feb 2019

SOUTHAMPTON

OLIVIER WAS FANTASTIC!!!! For me, he managed to turn what could have been a slightly daunting and uninteresting course into something very educational and enjoyable. He clearly has loads of experience and was able to pitch the contents in a way that kept us all engaged and focused. The trouble is he was so good that I wouldn't want anyone else training me if I was to book another course in the future (like Lead Auditor for example)! Anyway please pass on my thanks and gratitude to Olivier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison J, 22 Feb 2019

Birmingham

I found this course particularly beneficial. Due to the samll number of delegates (7) I believe the interaction and discussions made the content easier for me to absorb, rather than having to stand up as an individual in a large group and 'present' or write/draw on a board the answers from the exercises. All in all this course , for me, was ideal, presented with plenty of background practical knowledge and a friendly atmosphere that held my interest from begining to end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April B, 22 Feb 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course, feel more confident going forward with auditing now.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth E, 21 Feb 2019

Birmingham

Useful pre-course learning pack which provided me with some fundamental information on the standard. Excellent two day course. I would highly recommend this training to any colleagues who will be conducting internal audits on our OHS management system.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa C, 20 Feb 2019

Birmingham

Great location, easy to get to, made us very welcome, excellant facility, clean and tidy. Course was an eye opener, very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 18 Feb 2019

I was very happy with the training, and I now have a good understanding of what’s now required of me when I carry out my first internal audit. The instructor Keith made the day interesting especially when carrying out the roleplaying of the factory boss during an audit.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roy M, 15 Feb 2019

Cranage

Great course. It fully met my objectives.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart F, 15 Feb 2019

An excellent course, well delivered and interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]