Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Graeme B, 05 Mar 2019

Cranage

Very well run course, trainer was very knowledgeable and pitched the course well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian R, 04 Mar 2019

Birmingham

The course was very professionally executed from booking, delivery, support, venue and materials. I would also like to thank the catering arrangements - good variety and selection of quality food and drinks (it makes a difference)! - Thanks to everyone involved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael N, 04 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Facilities were exceptional. The food over the five days was amazing and unexpected based on previous experiences. The break out room facilities were ideal and the overall environment did not distract me at any point during the whole training period. I would definitely return to this location for further courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul E, 04 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Course trainer was excellent, extremely knowledgeable and very flexible to the needs of the trainee.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga J, 01 Mar 2019

London

I was very pleased with the trainer, course and facilities. All worked really well and I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie S, 28 Feb 2019

Leeds

Brian was great at breaking the material into manageable chunks and also ensured everyone had an understanding of the material before moving on. I enjoyed the mixture of powerpoint and group learning.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcus L, 28 Feb 2019

The trainer made the course very interactive, informative and qualitative. I am very happy with the delivery of the course and I learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel T, 27 Feb 2019

Birmingham

Can i especially compliment the superb care from catering team? My colleague has a nut allergy and I am Diary intolerant. The level of care and attention we received was fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 27 Feb 2019

Leeds

Very well run course. Great knowledge and delivery from Brian.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda C, 27 Feb 2019

Leeds

Excellent course. Well explained by Brian.m

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]