Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

steve j, 14 Mar 2019

Weston

The conference room was good, but the overhead projector picture quality was not great at all, the temperature in the conference room was comparable, but the rest of the hotel was freezing, the rooms were very tired, lunch was OK, but the experience in the restaurant needs to be experienced, the menu is very bland, but a sitting of two courses takes around one hour 50 mins, the services is slow and there are very limited experienced staff, the morning breakfast is OK, but very little staff and to serve.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike C, 11 Mar 2019

The Trainer Cheryl Savage was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry Q, 11 Mar 2019

Still some grammatical errors in the course material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 11 Mar 2019

Birmingham

Facilities were excellent overall, the only issue was the lack of parking facilities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ian P, 11 Mar 2019

London

Received a blank email with the joining attachments on initially but then soon after received a completed email.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Heath M, 08 Mar 2019

Marek made what can be a dry subject interesting, which is a great achievement

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah B, 08 Mar 2019

Our company works to BRC rather than ISO 9001 and Keith tailored the course to still look at ISO 9001 but focus on more of the process of auditing to provide more of a benefit to us. Very knowledgeable and super course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eifion L, 07 Mar 2019

This was an excellent course which, while very intense and a lot of work, was very fulfilling and enjoyable. I feel that I have learned a great deal developed my way of thinking. The trainer was very supportive and prepared the group well for all activities.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 07 Mar 2019

London

I would like to say how much I enjoyed and gained this course. The facilities and materials were very good, however I would like to give a special mention to the Course trainer who made the whole day a very enjoyable experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julieanne C, 06 Mar 2019

Weston

Lots of correspondence to/fro on invoice provision was very frustrating. Got conflicting advice (yes invoice could be provided upfront then no it couldn’t) Sunny managed to help and did apologise for the mess but it has discouraged me slightly from further bookings.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]