Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Maria-Benedicta E, 16 Nov 2018

Steventon

Excellent course run by very good trainer. At the start of the course I couldn't imagine how I could achieve my objectives when faced with the course folder containing the materials and, although it took some time to begin to grasp the 'how' by the end of the third day it started to take shape and the links began to form. Subsequently by the end of the last day I felt I had 'travelled' a long way through four very intense work/learning days but had gained so much by way of understanding and knowledge of the methodology and application of the Standard and, in achieving my aims for attending the course. Congratulations on a well organised and run course; perfect mix of theory and practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brooke C, 15 Nov 2018

Paul was brilliant and relaxed which immediately put me at ease. He was light hearted but clearly knew a lot, which was taught in a way that made me feel confident enough to take part in the group exercises without any anxiety of being wrong.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

BARBARA A, 15 Nov 2018

Weston

The restaurant of the hotel has very limited options and the location it's quite in the middle of nothing. Maybe would be better something in a village, not necessarily in the city.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhianna M, 14 Nov 2018

The trainer, Kevin Collins, was very knowledgeable about the course subject. He also made the course enjoyable by including humor and made you feel comfortable to ask any questions if you were unsure of anything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

keith j, 13 Nov 2018

Although the material was late it didn't hinder our trainer and he managed to carry on without any noticeable hindrance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary H, 13 Nov 2018

Leeds

I found the course to be excellent and met my requirements if there was any way that more practice could be scheduled in on the agenda in relation to Audit trails it would be beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan B, 13 Nov 2018

Good course well delivered by trainer Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline M, 09 Nov 2018

Birmingham

Excellent workshop found it very beneficial. Paul was very helpful and great opportunities for discussion. Provided great supporting handouts really useful to help understand key standard changes

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sean M, 09 Nov 2018

Leeds

Brian was very informative and delivered the training to a standard that everyone could interpret and understand. Very impressive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phil R, 08 Nov 2018

Excellent up-beat, engaging and energised delivery on subject matter that, for most, can be very dull and turgid. Even managed to weave in some humour! And no reliance, at all, on reading through pages and pages of awful Powerpoint slides. Steven Rogers is an exceptionally good trainer (in MDR at the very least). Hat off to him!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]