Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Kathryn S, 23 Nov 2018

London

The trainer was exceptional, he presented the training to fit in with all members of the team. He was engaging and trusting. He made us Laugh and he made us think about our situations and auditing and how to structure the audits. He was very knowledgeable and very likeable, he made us all feel at ease.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy B, 22 Nov 2018

Keith was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about the course, the ISO9001:2015 standard and additionally other standards. He took the time to answer our questions and was able to offer advice based on his own experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andy B, 22 Nov 2018

Keith was excellent. He was very knowledgeable about the course, the ISO9001:2015 standard and additionally other standards. He took the time to answer our questions and was able to offer advice based on his own experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise H, 22 Nov 2018

Excellent level of detail. I would like to suggest that for future courses the idea of auditing a company's own procedure is a good one. I have had feedback from my colleagues that this is an excellent method to check understanding and really re-enforced the message in a more familiar context.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John C, 21 Nov 2018

London

Online booking experience could be smoother - originally a promotional discount code wasn't applied which had to be manually rectified. The course materials could do with proofreading - there were several typographical errors. The reproduced slides in the course notes are too small - some text is impossible to read.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dermot D, 20 Nov 2018

Birmingham

An day that was both educational and enjoyable. The small group got along very well with each other - sorry I was a couple of minutes late - blame google maps!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa H, 19 Nov 2018

Weston

The course hotel was of poor standard, rooms was not clean. I was not booked in for breakfast every morning. Wouldn't recommend this venue for a course, when staying at the hotel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth S, 19 Nov 2018

Steventon

A picky point; the room had heating that was either on or off, and deficient blinds meaning there could be a lot of glare at times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 19 Nov 2018

Weston

Hotel facilities were limited.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter M, 16 Nov 2018

Steventon

It may have been useful to obtain a little more information on what the delegates were looking to get out of the course ahead of the start of the event to guide the requirements/delivery of the event.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]