Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Olivia W, 29 Nov 2018

SOUTHAMPTON

A very interesting course and gave me the confidence to audit my company

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie S, 29 Nov 2018

Good course - interesting and took us through a step by step process of the ISO standards for QMS and EMS. There was lots of interactive exercises to get involved with which made the learning more interesting, better to understand and more engaging - keep this up, the interactive the training is the better! The trainer was experienced and helpful when we asked any questions. Because we had a combined QMS and EMS auditor training course, I would have like to have spent more time on the EMS side as this is what I do day-to-day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham P, 28 Nov 2018

Steventon

Site plan in advance would help as Milton signboard not obvious

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris R, 28 Nov 2018

Birmingham

Well delivered and organised

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

André P, 28 Nov 2018

Great trainer great course. Really enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katharina H, 28 Nov 2018

Steventon

I was pleasantly surprised by this course. I expected it to be informative but probably a bit dry. However, Keith was outstanding and managed to deliver a highly engaging course, providing a lot of good and easy to understand real life examples and answered all the questions we had. I think the experience was also enhanced because it was quite a small group of four people in total and nothing felt rushed and I felt I got a good amount of attention from Keith when I needed it. It was a good balance between theory and practical parts/exercises. Keith got a real talent to deliver these courses and is a real asset to your company! The venue was nice and a good atmosphere to learn in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clive T, 27 Nov 2018

SOUTHAMPTON

Getting to the venue was slightly challenging as postcode use on SatNav was inaccurate. However, everything else was superb from facilities, lunch. I have attended many courses over the years and Liz is right up there in terms of knoweldge, delivery, getting us involved. Not only did I learn more about ISO9001:2015 I also took away some really good tips for running sessions. I would not hesitate to recommend LR to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher R, 27 Nov 2018

Some of the course materials were out of sync with the numbers on the tabs, but overall this was a minor issue. Interesting case studies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neville C, 23 Nov 2018

Excellent well presented course, great detail delivered by a good trainer who interacted well with the group

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie M, 23 Nov 2018

Birmingham

Didn't receive pre-course pack but that was because I booked the day before, amazing experience and very useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]