Sort by:

Lloyds Register Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 3374 reviews

Melissa C, 05 Dec 2018

Albert was excellent. He clearly explained all aspects of the course and has an amazing knowledge base and experience of ISO9001, both 2008 and 2015.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary S, 05 Dec 2018

Kevin's teaching style is excellent he covered the topics in such a way it was easy to keep up. He gave us some great tips that we could apply when auditing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhona M, 04 Dec 2018

Overall I'm very satisfied with the quality of training provided by LR - the course content, materials and delivery met and exceeded my expectations. Steven made what is a fairly heavy topic engaging and relevant to our business. He is incredibly knowledgable of the regulations and a skilled trainer. I would highly recommend this training to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne K, 03 Dec 2018

SOUTHAMPTON

Liz Mansfield provided an excellent training and learning experience, she kept the group engaged throughout and her knowledge of the subject was first class. I will need to complete the Lead Auditors Course in the new year and will endeavour to select a course being delivered by Liz - she is a credit to LRQA.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Drew A, 30 Nov 2018

The trainer (Steve Rogers) made what is a rather dry topic an enjoyable experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Drew A, 30 Nov 2018

The trainer (Steve Rogers) made what is a rather dry topic an enjoyable experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsty M, 30 Nov 2018

Excellent course - Steve's enthusiastic approach was ideal for what could have been a very dry presentation. Notes were thorough, and I really appreciated the printed versions of the regulations. I enjoyed the activities and felt that most of them were helpful to increase my understanding of the regulations. I think that there were points where we were jumping around a lot between topics which was slightly confusing but I think this is the nature of the regulations (cross-referencing different sections). Overall, very beneficial course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin B, 30 Nov 2018

I'd like the presentation that is shown to exactly match the slides that are in the handout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 30 Nov 2018

N/A

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette D, 29 Nov 2018

Birmingham

I got a lot from this course the gentleman's delivery was very good. Please thank him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]